PM Kisan 10th Installment Status at, Beneficiary List

PM Kisan 10th Installment Status Check: PM Kisan Saman Nidhi Scheme is currently working for the upliftment of Indian farmers by providing them financial assistance of Rs.6000. This entire amount is then given in quarterly installments of Rs.2000 and a total of 9 installments have been distributed to them so far and the farmers are now waiting to check PM Kisan 10th Installment Status Check.

The 10th installment of Rs 2000 was deposited on 1 January 2022 and Prime Minister himself transferred Rs 19,500 crore online to 9.75 crore farmers’ and it is a scheme of the Government of India.

PM Kisan 10th Installment Status Check 2021

The 10th installment of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana has been released by the officials on 1 January 2022 and applicants who have applied for the scheme can check their PM Kisan status online. Beneficiaries under the scheme can check PM Kisan 10th Installment Status beneficiary list online.

About 12 crore farmers of the country will be benefited by this scheme as its amount is directly transferred to the bank accounts of the beneficiaries and farmers can check 10th Installment status on Earlier in May, PM Modi had released the 9th installment of the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana.

PM Kisan App Download { Android and IOS }

PM Kisan 10th Installment Release Date { Soon }

PM Kisan New Registration 2021 { Apply Online }

PM Kisan Rejected List 2021 { Check }

Flipkart Big Billion Days Sale 2021 { Soon }

ICC T20 World Cup Schedule 2021 { Released }

The scheme was earlier originally meant for small and marginal farmers to help them sustain their expenses despite annual crop losses. However, after the amendment in the scheme now all farmers are covered.

The Central Government has recently deposited its 10th installment in the accounts of eligible farmers. You can also check it from PM Kisan website after adding your credentials there. Apart from this, there are also some eligibility criteria which you must know before applying under PM Kisan Yojana.

PM Kisan Status

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana 10th List 2021- Details

Name of the yojanaPM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana
Beneficiaries of PMKSNYSmall farmers of the India
Benefit of the yojanaRs. 6000 will be transferred in 3 installments
10th Installment List 2021 Available on 1 January 2022

Check PMKSNY 2021 10th Installment Status Online

Small farmer families who are under proper economic bar line can take help from the government through this scheme as this scheme provides financial assistance to farmers for healthy and good crops. It is a measure to help the small and marginal farmers of the country and is operational since December 2018.

PM Awas Yojana Subsidy Status { Check }

After the revised scheme in February, 2018, now all Indian farmers are eligible, no matter how much land they have. It puts the onus on the state and union territory governments to identify the needy and help them with the scheme. Apart from this, the best part of this scheme is that the money will come directly into their account.

Under PM Kisan Yojana, farmer families are given Rs 6000 per year and this amount is deposited directly into the bank account in three equal installments of Rs.2000 each. Usually the first installment is transferred between 1 April to 31 July, the second installment from 1 August to 30 November and the third installment between 1 December and 31 March. We will update you about upcoming installments in this page so farmers keep visiting this page.

PM Kisan 10th Installment Status Check Online

  1. Jump on the official website and look for ‘Farmers Corner Section’ on the homepage
  2. Select the ‘Beneficiary Status’ option and here the beneficiary can check the status of his application.
  3. The PM Kisan 10th Installment will contain the name of the farmer and the amount sent to the bank account.
  4. Then fill your Aadhar Number/Bank Account Number or Mobile Number and then click ‘Get Data’.
Official WebsiteClick Here
HomepageClick Here

PM Kisan Tenth Installment Status – FAQs

On which date Tenth installment of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana was released?

The 10th installment of PM Kisan Yojana was released by the authority on 1 January 2022.

Where was the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana beneficiary list published?

The list of beneficiaries was published by the responsible officials on the official website of PM Kisan. Also, users can also check this list on PM Kisan app.

How can a farmer checks his PM Kisan Status 10th Installment Online?

A farmer can check the PM Kisan Status 10th Installment status by visiting the official website of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana and can follow the steps given in the article to check their status online.

8 thoughts on “PM Kisan 10th Installment Status at, Beneficiary List”

  1. Mera aadhar card verified nahi hua hai . Kirpya mera aadhar card verified karne ki kirpya Karen
    Apki ati kirpya hogi.


Leave a Comment